Heart-trending: tory burch flats

As summer is coming to a close, I’m starting to realize that it’s time to revamp my back-to-school wardrobe – especially my shoes. Every season I buy a pair of flats and a pair of boots, wearing them into the ground until they die (case in point: my knee-high suede boots from last year looked like I had splattered them with paint and them tossed them into a paper shredder by April).

After shopping around (where else) shopbop.com for a few hours, I came across my newest obsession – Tory Burch’s python print Reva flats ($235). They’re the same classic shape but in an updated gray snakeskin-print texture. A high price, but the shoes are great quality and sure to last far beyond the one season I usually get out of flats!

Leave a Reply

